Der Beginn einer Freundschaft - Rückblick: Mae Salong

In Mae Salong lernte ich Todd, einen netten Kerl aus Bangkok kennen, der gerade ein paar Probleme in seinem Leben hat und sich in den Bergen etwas sortieren möchte. Wir haben viel geredet und er hat mir die schöne Gegend dort gezeigt.

 

Heute hat er mir mitgeteilt, dass er ein Buch über sein Leben schreibt und ich darin vorkomme. Einen kleinen Ausschnitt in charmantem Thai-englisch möchte ich euch nicht vorenthalten ;-) 

 

 

Sandra come with P' Mam and check in. i think she's hungry. i don't care her but waitress cann't speak english.  so i'm waiter and she's order thai salad, no meat. But i think mistake between meat and beef. and so the salad come with pork. 

 

This is first time to talk with her just first time everything is mistake. i'm stupid hahaha.

 

One day she walk around Mae salong but i think she's mad because it's very hot and when she's back I look at her face and skin was burn by sun and she's so tired. I said by myself "sure it's to hot. why she walk? "

 

And i ask her would you like some drink? And she said i'm ok and walk to drink hot tea. Yes hot tea!!!! She's crazy sure so hot and drink hot tea why????

 

And she walk to me. ok take a sit.

This is first time for friendship between me and her.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Karin (Montag, 14 April 2014)

    Ja, sowas! Hihi, das ist ja echt lustig geschrieben!

    Karin

  • #2

    Melanie (Dienstag, 11 November 2014 13:35)

    No meat... Just pork. ;-D

 

"Gib jedem Tag die Chance, der schönste deines Lebens zu werden" 

 

Mark Twain